SEO Freelancer for your local business

You want to boost your sales and are looking for an SEO freelancer to help your local business gain more visibility?


Then SEOfolgreich is the right place for you. Our team combines many years of experience with effective tools to accompany you on your way to great rankings.


With the help of backlinks, SEO texts, local ads, etc., we increase the leads of your website and ensure higher revenues in the long term.

SEO Freelancer
Provenexpert logo

SEO Freelancer wanted?

Over the years, a large number of companies have settled in the economic market. Supply far exceeds demand, which is why a tough battle for survival has broken out. Those who do not actively draw customers' attention to themselves and their services are lost in the crowd.

 

This development has been driven forward by the progress of digitalisation. With the help of search engines, customers can find companies and online shops from all over the world within a few seconds. However, it turns out that only those providers who are at the top of the search engines generate leads.

 

For this reason, local businesses also have to orientate themselves to the current zeitgeist and take online marketing measures. Among other things, this includes search engine optimisation. It takes care of the off- and onpage optimisation so that the ranking factors of Google are fulfilled. For such a measure, an SEO freelancer is necessary who first carries out an extensive SEO analysis in order to then initiate suitable SEO strategies.

Online walk-in customers

However, the choice of SEO freelancer or agency should be made carefully. While global players pursue comprehensive goals, local companies need to focus on specific areas. Accordingly, experts are needed who have focused on this type of search engine optimisation. SEOfolgreich has been active in this industry for a long time and knows what matters. Through first-hand experience and comprehensive know-how, more traffic is directed to the website, which ultimately leads to higher sales.

Online visibility

SEOfolgreich focuses on both off-page optimisation and on-page measures. Thus, with the help of specifically placed backlinks, local ads, SEO texts and appealing press releases, more customers are directed to the website. In addition, the visibility of the company is promoted by means of Google My Business and local listings.

Online search

Furthermore, however, it is also important to increase the reputation and awareness of the company and to train the employees in Local SEO. This can be implemented, for example, through initiated projects or professional seminars.

Over 1000+ customers trust SEOfolgreich

Our customer satisfaction speaks for itself. Over 1000+ companies trust SEOfolgreich. We convince with competence and passion.
Timo Specht About Us Image
Lunemann-Bio-Lieferservice-Muenchen
camperboys-logo
Finalit Stonecare logo
Logo reference
Logo_Dentist_negative_Final_150mm_width_print_TEST
Bis-school_logo
Engel Völkers Logo
Luisa Harisch Logo

The voices of our customers speak for us

Our holistic strategy allows us to achieve strong results with local businesses. Our client testimonials speak for themselves.
Trustpilot rating
"I came across SEOfolgreich on the recommendation of one of my clients. I have been looking in vain for a transparent SEO agency for years. With Timo & the SEOfolgreich team, I feel I'm in excellent hands for the requirements of an agency: friendly, uncomplicated, prompt, reliable and transparent. I get tailor-made solutions and without a doubt the best possible ones."
Cem Bazer
studio-g3.de
Trustpilot rating
"Top Local SEO Agency!
 
Every project was successful from A-Z. So far I have worked with many agencies in the field of SEO / Local but with seofolgreich it was uncomplicated, pleasant and just...SEO successful....;)
 - Thank you"

Patrick Zumstein

fischer-ebikes.ch/

Trustpilot rating
"A great Local SEO agency in Munich. Their own listing tool is also excellent. So I have entered my company in all the important local directories and am listed everywhere, which has a noticeable effect on my ranking!

Samira Dalnodar

soulwellness-muenchen.de

Trustpilot rating

"Thanks to seofolgreich, I have made it into the top 3 on Google with my website, both in normal search and on Maps (I'm at one there 🙂 ) a local seo investment that pays off. I get enquiries about it every week."

Maria Boger

mariaboger.com

About SEOfolgreich - Your sparring partner for Local SEO

Telephone directories are dying out - and conversely, the majority of local service providers act stepmotherly when it comes to their local online visibility. That's exactly what we're changing for you.

Christoph Specht Round

Christoph Woodpecker

Founder & SEO Expert

Timo Specht Round

Timo Woodpecker

Founder & SEO Expert

Nick-Behn-

Nick Behn

Founder & SEO Expert

SEOfolgreich is the result of 10 years of SEO experience combined in our very successful team of experts.

While search engine optimisation is labelled as seemingly the most unspectacular, long-winded and underestimated online marketing discipline, we have purposefully optimised more than 1000 websites in the last 10 years, both our own and those of our clients, and built several companies to 100% via organic visibility on Google.

What we enjoy is the process of "turning the tables" - slowly but surely drawing attention to ourselves with confident, realistic understatement. That - SEO - is our nature.

We are talking about the moment when sober SEO turns into an enquiry, turnover and success guarantor.
The moment when you, as an apparent underdog, rise to become an opinion leader and...

This is how a cooperation with us works

You want more local visibility for more customer enquiries? Then we can help you! Fill out the contact form and request a no-obligation consultation.

Step 1

Fill out contact form

Leave us your contact details in the contact form. Please include the website URL to be optimised so that we can analyse your website directly.
Step 2

Free consultation

If our initial analysis reveals potential, we will schedule a non-binding consultation. In the call, you will learn about our individual strategy and receive an offer for implementation.
Step 3

Ongoing Strategy Implementation

After the consultation and your commitment, we start with the ongoing strategy implementation to continuously increase your local visibility.

Frequently asked questions about SEO Freelancer

Background pattern

Listing in business directories is the foundation for every successful Local SEO project. Think of online business directories as the modern version of telephone directories.

 

The more often and clearly structured you are listed, the more you increase your visibility in the individual portals and additionally generate relevant backlinks to your own website.

 

This has a positive effect on your Google ranking - both organically and in the Google My Business/Maps "triple pack".

In general, every company benefits from SEO services. Nowadays, online marketing plays a central role in customer acquisition and retention. Through SEO analyses, an evaluation of the website and an analysis of the current SEO strategy can be completed.

 

It is determined which potential has remained unused so far and what a suitable optimisation could look like. The experts make the offers, services and performances more visible and transparent for the clientele.

 

Accordingly, companies that want to work on their own rankings and visibility should urgently contact an SEO specialist. With their help, the site will experience the best optimisations and sales will reach a new record high.

The fees for an SEO freelancer depend on experience and expertise. Beginners and inexperienced SEO freelancers often demand lower costs. However, it may be that the initiated SEO measures do not show any effect.

 


For this reason, it is advisable to rely on an SEO freelancer who has been working in the field of SEO for several years. The optimisation will be registered faster by Google and the invested budget will pay off quickly. SEO freelancers usually have a fixed hourly rate. In an initial meeting, the client and freelancer can get an overview of the work involved and work out a cost estimate.

It has been shown that almost 80 percent of smartphone users in Germany use their smartphone to type search terms into Google and Co. The result is that fewer organic results are needed, but above all local SERPs. Accordingly, Local SEO can be seen as the future of search engine optimisation.

 


Agencies and freelancers are of course aware of the relevance of their services. For this reason, one must expect high expenses. As a rule, an hourly wage of between 100 and 200 euros is set.

Do you want to bring your company up to date in the area of online marketing? Then you can't get around SEO. There is a general distinction between SEO consultants and SEO freelancers. Freelancers can carry out optimisations on their own. After an evaluation of the initial situation, he initiates the off-page optimisation and also takes care of the strategies in the on-page area. In contrast, an SEO consultant - as the name suggests - can only act in an advisory capacity.
  • Provides the clientele with information about the company.
  • Increased customer acquisition even without a website
  • Small expenses, big successes
  • Increased visibility
  • Cross-platform action
  • More leads and sales
  • Decisive competitive advantage
  • Creates a basis of trust with customers
In everyday business life, there is often no time to revise one's own website or to implement long-term online marketing strategies. For this reason, an external expert must be called in. In the meantime, both SEO agencies and freelancers have made a name for themselves on the market.
SEO Freelancer Infographic SEO Successful

Get your free consultation now.

bg graphics (1)

SEO Freelancer für dein lokales Unternehmen

Du möchtest Deine Umsätze in die Höhe treiben und bist auf der Suche nach einem SEO Freelancer, der Deinem lokalen Unternehmen zu mehr Sichtbarkeit verhilft?


Dann bist Du bei SEOfolgreich genau richtig. Unser Team vereint langjährige Erfahrung mit effektiven Tools, um Dich auf Deinem Weg zu grandiosen Rankingplätzen zu begleiten.


Mithilfe von Backlinks, SEO Texten, Local Ads etc. erhöhen wir die Leads Deiner Webseite und sorgen langfristig für höhere Einnahmen

SEO Freelancer
Provenexpert logo

SEO Freelancer gesucht?

Auf dem Wirtschaftsmarkt hat sich im Laufe der Jahre eine Vielzahl an Unternehmen angesiedelt. Das Angebot übersteigt bei Weitem die Nachfrage, weswegen ein harter Überlebenskampf ausgebrochen ist. Wer die Kundschaft nicht aktiv auf sich und seine Leistungen aufmerksam macht, geht in der Menge unter.

 

Diese Entwicklung wurde durch die fortschreitende Digitalisierung weiter vorangetrieben. Mithilfe der Suchmaschinen können Kunden innerhalb weniger Sekunden Unternehmen und Online Shops aus aller Welt ausfindig machen. Es zeigt sich jedoch, dass nur diejenigen Anbieter, die sich auf den Spitzenplätzen der Suchmaschinen befinden, Leads generieren.

 

Aus diesem Grund müssen sich auch lokale Unternehmen am aktuellen Zeitgeist orientieren und Online Marketing Maßnahmen betreiben. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Sie kümmert sich um die Off- und Onpage Optimierung, sodass die Rankingfaktoren von Google erfüllt werden. Für eine solche Maßnahme ist ein SEO Freelancer notwendig, der zunächst eine ausgiebige SEO Analyse durchführt, um im Anschluss daran passende SEO Strategien einzuleiten.

Online Laufkundschaft

Die Auswahl von SEO Freelancer oder Agentur sollte jedoch mit Bedacht getroffen werden. Denn während Global Player umfassende Ziele verfolgen, müssen bei lokalen Unternehmen spezifische Schwerpunkte gesetzt werden. Dementsprechend bedarf es Experten, die sich auf diese Art von Suchmaschinenoptimierung fokussiert haben. SEOfolgreich ist schon lange in dieser Branche tätig und weiß, auf was es ankommt. Durch Erfahrungen aus erster Hand und einem umfassendem Know-how wird mehr Traffic auf die Webseite geleitet, was letztendlich zu einem höheren Umsatz führt.

Online Sichtbarkeit

SEOfolgreich setzt bei der Zusammenarbeit sowohl auf Offpage-Optimierung als auch auf die Onpage-Maßnahmen. So werden mit der Hilfe von gezielt platzierten Backlinks, Local Ads, SEO Texten und ansprechenden Pressemitteilungen mehr Kunden auf die Webseite geleitet. Darüber hinaus wird die Sichtbarkeit des Unternehmens anhand von Google My Business und Local Listings gefördert.

Online Suche

Des Weiteren ist es allerdings auch wichtig, das Ansehen und die Bekanntheit des Unternehmens zu steigern und die Mitarbeiter in Local SEO zu schulen. Dies kann beispielsweise durch initiierte Projekte oder professionelle Seminare umgesetzt werden.

Über 1000+ Kunden vertrauen SEOfolgreich

Unsere Kundenzufriedenheit spricht für sich. Über 1000+ Unternehmen Vertrauen SEOfolgreich. Wir überzeugen mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft.
Timo Specht Über Uns Bild
Lunemann-Bio-Lieferservice-Muenchen
camperboys-logo
Finalit Stonecare logo
Logo Referenz
Logo_Zahnarzt_negativ_Final_150mm_Breite_Druck_TEST
Bis-school_logo
Engel Völkers Logo
Luisa Harisch Logo

Die Stimmen unserer Kunden sprechen für uns

Durch unsere ganzheitliche Strategie können wir starke Resultate bei lokalen Unternehmen erzielen. Unsere Kundenstimmen sprechen für sich.
Trustpilot bewertung
„Auf SEOfolgreich stieß ich auf Empfehlung einer meiner Kunden. Ich habe vergebens seit Jahren nach einer transparenten SEO Agentur gesucht. Bei Timo & SEOfolgreich Team fühle mich passgenau für die Anforderungen an eine Agentur umfassend hervorragend aufgehoben: freundlich, unkompliziert, zeitnah, verlässlich und transparent. Ich erhalte maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und ohne Zweifel die bestmöglichen.“
Cem Bazer
studio-g3.de
Trustpilot bewertung
„Top Local SEO Agentur!
 
Jedes Projekt war von A-Z erfolreich. Bisher schon mit sehr vielen Agenturen im Bereich SEO / Local zusammengearbeitet aber mit seofolgreich war es von Beginn weg unkompliziert, angenehm und eben…SEO erfolgreich….;)
 – Danke“

Patrick Zumstein

fischer-ebikes.ch/

Trustpilot bewertung
„Eine klasse Local SEO Agentur in München. Auch das eigene Listing Tool ist hervorragend. So habe ich mein Unternehmen in alle wichtigen lokalen Verzeichnisse eingetragen und bin überall gelistet, was sich spürbar auf mein Ranking auswirkt!

Samira Dalnodar

seelenwellness-muenchen.de

Trustpilot bewertung

„Dank seofolgreich habe ich es mit meiner Website unter die Top 3 bei Google geschafft, sowohl in der normalen Suche als auch bei Maps (da stehe ich an eins 🙂 ) ein local seo Investment, dass sich lohnt. Bekomme darüber jede Woche Anfragen.“

Maria Boger

mariaboger.com

Über SEOfolgreich - Dein Sparringspartner für Local SEO

Telefonbücher sterben aus – Und im Umkehrschluss handelt der Großteil lokaler Dienstleister stiefmütterlich was ihre lokale online Sichtbarkeit angeht. Genau das ändern wir für dich.

Christoph Specht Rund

Christoph Specht

Founder & SEO Experte

Timo Specht Rund

Timo Specht

Founder & SEO Experte

Nick-Behn-

Nick Behn

Founder & SEO Experte

SEOfolgreich ist das Resultat aus 10 Jahren SEO Erfahrung in unserem sehr erfolgreichen Expertenteam vereint.

Während Suchmaschinenoptimierung als scheinbar unspektakulärste, langatmigste und am meisten unterschätzte Online Marketing Disziplin abgestempelt wird, haben wir in den letzten 10 Jahren mehr als 1000 Webseiten, sowohl eigene als auch die unserer Kunden, zielführend optimiert und mehrere Firmen zu 100% über organische Sichtbarkeit auf Google aufgebaut.

Was uns Freude bereitet, ist der Prozess den „Spieß umzudrehen“ – langsam aber sicher auf uns aufmerksam zu machen, mit selbstbewusstem, realistischem Understatement. Das – SEO – entspricht unserem Naturell.

Wir sprechen dabei von dem Moment, an dem sich nüchternes SEO zum Anfragen, Umsatz- und Erfolgsgarant verwandelt.
Von dem Moment, an dem du als scheinbarer Underdog zum Meinungsmacher aufsteigst und…

So läuft eine Zusammenarbeit mit uns ab

Du möchtest mehr lokale Sichtbarkeit für mehr Kundenanfragen? Dann können wir Dir helfen! Fülle das Kontaktformular aus und fordere ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch an.

Schritt 1

Kontaktformular ausfüllen

Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kontakt im Kontaktformular. Bitte hinterlege darin die zu optimierende Website URL, sodass wir Deine Website direkt analysieren können.
Schritt 2

Kostenloses Beratungsgespräch

Wenn unsere Erstanalyse Potenziale aufdeckt, planen wir ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch. Im Call erfährst Du von unserer individuellen Strategie und erhältst ein Angebot zur Umsetzung.
Schritt 3

Laufende Strategie Umsetzung

Nach dem Beratungsgespräch und Deiner Zusage, beginnen wir mit der laufenden Strategie-Umsetzung, um Deine lokale Sichtbarkeit kontinuierlich zu steigern.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu SEO Freelancer

Hintergrund Muster

Eintragung in Branchenbücher ist das Fundament für jedes erfolgreiche Local SEO Projekt. Stell dir die Online Branchenbücher vor wie die moderne Variante von Telefonbüchern.

 

Je öfter und klarer strukturiert du gelistet bist, desto stärker erhöhst du deine Sichtbarkeit in den einzelnen Portalen und generierst zusätzlich relevante Backlinks zu deiner eigenen Website.

 

Dies wirkt sich positiv auf dein Google Ranking aus – sowohl organisch, als auch im Google My Business/Maps „Dreierpack“.

Im Allgemeinen profitiert jedes Unternehmen von SEO-Dienstleistungen. Das Online Marketing nimmt heutzutage eine zentrale Rolle in der Kundenakquise und -bindung ein. Durch SEO Analysen kann eine Bewertung der Webseite und eine Analyse der aktuellen SEO Strategie vollzogen werden.

 

Es wird festgestellt, welches Potenzial bislang ungenutzt geblieben ist und wie eine passende Optimierung aussehen könnte. Die Experten machen die Angebote, Services und Leistungen für die Kundschaft sichtbar und transparenter.

 

Unternehmen, die an den eigenen Rankings und der Sichtbarkeit arbeiten möchten, sollten sich dementsprechend dringend mit einem SEO Spezialist in Verbindung setzen. Mit dessen Hilfe wird die Seite die besten Optimierungen erfahren und der Umsatz erreicht ein neues Rekordhoch.

Die Gebühren für einen SEO Freelancer sind abhängig von der Erfahrung und Expertise. Anfänger und ungeübte SEO Freelancer fordern oftmals geringere Kosten. Es kann allerdings sein, dass die veranlassten SEO Maßnahmen keine Wirkung zeigen.

 


Aus diesem Grund empfiehlt es sich, auf einen SEO Freelancer zu setzen, der seit mehreren Jahren im Bereich SEO tätig ist. Die Optimierung wird schneller von Google registriert und das investierte Budget wird sich rasch auszahlen. SEO Freelancer haben in der Regel einen festen Stundensatz. In einem Erstgespräch können sich Kunde und Freelancer einen Überblick über die anfallende Arbeit verschaffen und einen Kostenvoranschlag erarbeiten.

Es hat sich gezeigt, dass fast 80 Prozent der Smartphone-User Deutschlands das Smartphone nutzen, um Suchbegriffe in Google und Co. einzutippen. Daraus ergibt sich, dass weniger organische Resultate benötigt werden, sondern vor allem lokale SERPs. Dementsprechend kann Local SEO als die Zukunft der Suchmaschinenoptimierung angesehen werden.

 


Agenturen und Freelancer sind sich natürlich bewusst über die Relevanz ihrer Dienstleistungen. Aus diesem Grund muss man mit hohen Ausgaben rechnen. In der Regel wird ein Stundenlohn zwischen 100 und 200 Euro angesetzt.

Möchtest Du Dein Unternehmen im Bereich des Online Marketings auf den aktuellen Stand bringen? Dann kommst Du an SEO nicht vorbei. Es wird generell zwischen SEO Berater und SEO Freelancer unterschieden. Dem Freelancer ist es möglich, Optimierungen selbstständig durchzuführen. Nach einer Bewertung der Ausgangslage leitet er die Off Page Optimierung ein und kümmert sich ebenfalls um die Strategien im Bereich On Page. Im Gegensatz dazu kann ein SEO Berater – wie der Name schon sagt – nur beratend tätig werden.
  • Liefert der Kundschaft Informationen über das Unternehme
  • gesteigerte Kundenakquise auch ohne Webseite
  • Kleine Ausgaben, große Erfolge
  • Gesteigerte Sichtbarkeit
  • Plattformübergreifende Maßnahme
  • Mehr Leads und Verkäufe
  • Entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil
  • Schafft Vertrauensbasis zu Kunden
Im Unternehmeralltag bleibt häufig keine Zeit, um die eigene Webseite zu überarbeiten oder langfristige Online Marketing Strategien durchzuführen. Aus diesem Grund muss ein externer Experte angefordert werden. Auf dem Markt haben sich mittlerweile sowohl SEO Agenturen als auch Freelancer einen Namen machen können.
SEO-Freelancer-Infografik-SEOfolgreich

Sichere dir jetzt dein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch.

bg graphics (1)